YURI

This topic contains 0 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  imported_YURI 18 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author

I’m Yuri. I have been interested in psychic questing since I was about 15 when I first read the ‘Green Stone’. I have been actively questing since about 1990 but have always had an interest in esoteric things.

My main areas of interest are British history, Landscape geometry, and ‘Otherworld’ mythologies (especially Celtic/Faerie). Am quite interested in Holy Grail, Templars etc.

I work as an artist in Glastonbury and I have my own homepage which is mostly about my artwork but I also post finished pieces of research; mostly what is there at the moment is quite a lot of material about the Glastonbury Zodiac (which I feel is quite ‘wrapped up’ now) My next area that I am working on is a booklet about Gwyn ap Nudd, a British god of the otherworld… am hoping to get a small A5 booklet printed by Beltaiane 2006.

my website is

http://uk.geocities.com/yuri.leitch@btinternet.com

If anyone has any otherworld theories I’d love to hear them

Yuri.

Yuri, I was doing some tidying at the weekend (my ‘pile it high’ filing system was beginning to break down again) and stuck in my pile was a Fortean Times from a month ago, maybe two months ago. It had a really interesting article on what you might call the Icelandic Otherworld.